Executive Board Members 2017-2018

W.E.S. PTO Board Members for 2017-2018

President - Mrs. Laura Lamm - president@wescosvillepto.org    
Vice President - Mrs. Jennifer Bowen- vicepresident@wescosvillepto.org
Treasurer - Mrs, Tayna Herring- treasurer@wescosvillepto.org
Communications Officer - Mrs. Deirdre McGonagle

As a new board we are all excited about the opportunity to get to know the parents and kiddos of Wescosville. We have some exciting things planned, so please join us at the PTO meetings and events this year to see how you can become involved!

We look forward to hearing from you!